Six Plays of Clifford Odets

By: Odets, Clifford

Price: $20.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

PO name/date ffep, spine sl. faded. Preface by the author. Plays are: Waiting for Lefty, Awake and Sing!, Till the Day I die, Paradise Lost, Golden Boy, Rocket to the Moon. Appendix : Three introductions by Harold Clurman (Awake and Sing!, Pradise Lost, Golden Boy).

Title: Six Plays of Clifford Odets

Author Name: Odets, Clifford

Categories: Plays & Screenplays,

Publisher: New York, The Modern Library: 1939

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Very Good

Size: 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall

Seller ID: 020166

Keywords: Plays,